## **RENAISSANCE COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & MANAGEMENT**

## IQAC

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Rachana Ghadge	Chairperson (Principal)
2	Mr. Amol Mishra	Member, (Director, Public Relations)
3	Mr. Divyaditya Kothari	Member, (Management Representative)
4	Mr. Anil Mahadik	Member, (Accountant)
5	Dr. Rajesh Shroff	Co-ordinator, (Department Head of Commerce)
6	Prof. Anu Nair	Member, (Department Head of Mass Communication)
7	Prof. Manvi Sood	Member, (Faculty of Management)
8	Dr. Sneha Sharma	Member, (Faculty of Mass Communication)
9	Dr. Priti Sudarshan	Member, (Faculty of Commerce & NSS Officer)
10	Mr. Sunil Joshi	Member, (Nominee from the Local Society)